What are the level names in Rocket League?

I was playing a game the other night and saw someone with the rank of “Rocketeer.” Before that I had assumed that Rookie, Semi-Pro, Pro, and Veteran were the only ranks. How does one achieve the rank of Rocketeer?


The titles are currently (as of the 1.50 update) earned at:

  • 20: Veteran
  • 40: Expert
  • 60: Master
  • 80: Legend
  • 100: Rocketeer

In addition to this, new titles will be available every 100 levels.


Source : Link , Question Author : Ryan , Answer Author : Svj0hn

Leave a Comment