Who ends up with control of a Recombublated Shadow-Mad minion?

I’m thinking about adding a Recombobulator or two to my Priest deck, but I’d need to craft them first, so I was wondering about the effectiveness of this specific interaction.

Answer

The player recombulating the minion gets to keep it, as shown in Trolldens latest video.
In the first clip, the priest uses Shadow Madness on a minion and recombulates it, keeping the changed minion.

Attribution
Source : Link , Question Author : Sconibulus , Answer Author : Greatwon

Leave a Comment